You control who can see your board with Viewing Privileges, explained in detail in What Are Board Privileges. In summary:
- If Board Viewing Privilege is “Anyone”, then anyone can see it. This board may appear in Cobbl Public Boards.
- If Board Viewing Privilege is “Anyone With Link”, then anyone with the link can view it. A board with this status will not appear in Cobbl Public Boards, however, you have no control of who sees the link after you distribute.
- If Board Viewing Privilege is “Public”, then only people you invite can view your board. To see a Private Board one must be Logged In on Cobbl. You can invite non-registered Cobbl users, but they must register first and be logged in to view your Private Board.